Sunday 18 October 2020 at 10.00 am


Past Services

Sunday 11 October 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 4 October 2020 at 10.00 am
Harvest Thanksgiving

Sunday 27 September 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 20 September 2020 at 6.00 pm
Temple Newsam Annual Eucharist

Sunday 20 September 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 13 September 2020 at 10.00 am
Patronal Festival

Sunday 6 September 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 30 August 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 23 August 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 16 August 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 9 August 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 2 August 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 26 July 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 19 July 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 12 July 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 5 July 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 28 June 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 21 June 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 14 June 2020 at 10.00 am

Thursday 11 June 2020 at 7.30 pm
Corpus Christi

Sunday 7 June 2020 at 10.00 am
Trinity Sunday

Sunday 31 May 2020 at 10.00 am
The Liturgy of Pentecost

Sunday 24 May 2020 at 10.00 am

Thursday 21 May 2020 at 7.00 pm
Ascension Day

Sunday 17 May 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 10 May 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 3 May 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 26 April 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 19 April 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 10.00 am
Holy Eucharist for Easter Day

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 6.00 am
The Easter Bonfire and Lighting of the Paschal Candle

Friday 10 April 2020 at 2.00 pm
Good Friday

Thursday 9 April 2020 at 7.30 pm
Maundy Thursday

Sunday 5 April 2020 at 10.00 am
Palm Sunday

Sunday 29 March 2020 at 10.00 am

Sunday 22 March 2020 at 10.00 am